• 1890653653

    BOOK A CAMP

  • BOOK NOW

  • Donegal Camps


    → Aileach Football Club - Lakeside, Inch Level, Burnfoot - Week 1: Mon 1st Jul to Fri 5th Jul

    → Aura Leisure Centre - Sallaghagrane, Letterkenny - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul, Week 6: Mon 5th Aug to Fri 9th Aug

    → Ballybofey United - Dreenan, Ballybofey, Donegal - Week 6: Mon 5th Aug to Fri 9th Aug

    → Carn Community School - Community School, Carndonagh, Inishowen - Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug

    → Donegal Junior League - Ballyare, Letterkenny - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul, Week 5: Mon 29th Jul to Fri 2nd Aug

    → Drumbar Utd – Brookfield, Donegal Town - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul

    → Drumkeen United Football Club - Drumkeen, Ballybofey,Co Donegal - Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug

    → Gweedore Celtic - An Screaban, Factory Rd, Derrybeg - Week 1: Mon 1st Jul to Fri 5th Jul

    → Inishowen Y and S League - Maginn Park, Buncrana, Inishowen - Week 8: Mon 19th Aug to Fri 23th Aug

    → Moville Celtic FC – Glencrow, Moville - Week 1: Mon 1st Jul to Fri 5th Jul

    → Quigleys Point Swifts – Ardmore, Muff - Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug

    → Raphoe Town - Deele College, Raphoe - Week 5: Mon 29th Jul to Fri 2nd Aug

    → Rosses Community School - Glenties Road, Dungloe - Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug

    → Strand Rovers - Maghery, Crohy - Week 4: Mon 22th Jul to Fri 26th Jul

    DONEGAL WEATHER