• 1890653653

    BOOK A CAMP

  • BOOK NOW

  • Kerry Camps


    → Camp Juniors - Camp community centre, Camp - Week 8: Mon 19th Aug to Fri 23th Aug

    → Inter Kenmare - Dromnevane, Kenmare - Week 5: Mon 29th Jul to Fri 2nd Aug

    → Kerry District League – Mounthawk Park, Tralee - Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug

    → Killarney Athletic - Woodlawn Road, Woodlawn, Killarney - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul

    → Killarney Celtic - Derreen, Killarney - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul, Week 4: Mon 22th Jul to Fri 26th Jul

    → Killorgin AFC - Iveragh Road, Killorgin - Week 4: Mon 22nd Jul to Fri 26th Jul

    → Listowel Celtic AFC - Tanavalla, Listowel - Week 3: Mon 15th Jul to Fri 19th Jul, Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug

    → Mastergeeha FC - Kilbrean Park, Kilbrean, Killarney - Week 1: Mon 1st Jul to Fri 5th Jul

    → St.Brendans Park FC - Christy Leahy Park, Cahermoneen, Tralee - Week 3: Mon 15th Jul to Fri 19th Jul, Week 4: Mon 22th Jul to Fri 26th Jul
    KERRY WEATHER