• 1890653653

    BOOK A CAMP

  • BOOK NOW

  • Kilkenny Camps


    → Callan United AFC - Fairgreen, Callan, Kilkenny - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul

    → Evergreen FC - Kells Road, Kilkenny - Week 3: Mon 15th Jul to Fri 19th Jul, Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug, Week 8: Mon 19th Aug to Fri 23th Aug

    → Freebooters AFC - The Fairgreen, Kilkenny - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul

    → Freshford Town FC - Woodview, Freshford, Kilkenny - Week 3: Mon 15th Jul to Fri 19th Jul

    → Highview Athletic FC - Harristown, Graignamanagh, Kilkenny - Week 5: Mon 29th Jul to Fri 2nd Aug

    → Paulstown 06 - Paulstown Development Association Playing Pitches - Week 5: Mon 29th Jul to Fri 2nd Aug

    → Stoneyford FC - Community Centre, Stoneyford - Week 4: Mon 22th Jul to Fri 26th Jul, Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug

    → Thomastown United AFC - Dublin Road, Thomastown - Week 8: Mon 19th Aug to Fri 23th Aug
    KILKENNY WEATHER