• 1890653653

    BOOK A CAMP

  • BOOK NOW

  • Sligo Camps


    → Arrow Harps - Riverstown Community Park Riverstown - Week 8: Mon 19th Aug to Fri 23th Aug

    → Aughanagh Celtic - Ballinafad, Sligo - Week 1: Mon 1st Jul to Fri 5th Jul

    → Ballisodare United - Young's Quarry, Ballisodare - Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug

    → Ballymote Celtic - Brother Walfrid Park, Ballymote - Week 3: Mon 15th Jul to Fri 19th Jul

    → Benbulben FC - North Sligo Sports Complex, Grange - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul

    → Calry Bohemians - Hazelwood, Dromahair Road - Week 6: Mon 5th Aug to Fri 9th Aug

    → Coolaney United - Coolaney Community Park, Main Street, Coolaney - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul

    → Gurteen Celtic FC- Gurteen, Ballymote - Week 6: Mon 5th Aug to Fri 9th Aug

    → Coolaney United - Coolaney Community Park, Main Street, Coolaney - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul

    → IT Sligo -Knocknarea Sports Arena, Ash Lane, Ballytivnan, Sligo - Week 8: Mon 19th Aug to Fri 23rd Aug

    → Kilglass Enniscrone United FC - Michael McGowan Park, Carrowhubbock South, Enniscrone - Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug

    → Strand Celtic FC - Strandhill Community Park, Airport Road - Week 4: Mon 22th Jul to Fri 26th Jul

    → Valley Rovers FC - Geevagh Community Park - Week 4: Mon 22th Jul to Fri 26th Jul
    SLIGO WEATHER