• 1890653653

    BOOK A CAMP

  • BOOK NOW

  • Waterford Camps


    → Ardmore A.F.C - Dysert Park, Ardmore - Week 4: Mon 22th Jul to Fri 26th Jul

    → Ballyduff AFC - St.Nicholas Park, Ballyduff - Week 4: Mon 22nd Jul to Fri 26th Jul

    → Bohemians Waterford - Ben Wadding Park, Poleberry - Week 4: Mon 22th Jul to Fri 26th Jul

    → Clashmore - Pablo park, Ballinamultina Clashmore - Week 5: Mon 29th Jul to Fri 2nd Aug


    → De La Salle FC - Williamstown Sports Complex - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul


    → Dungarvan United - Kilrush Park, Dungarvan - Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug

    → Ferrybank AFC - Village Grounds, Abbeylands, Ferrybank - Week 1: Mon 1st Jul to Fri 5th Jul

    → Lismore AFC - Castle Farm Grounds, Lismore - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul

    → Park Rangers AFC - The Glen, Faithlegg, - Week 6: Mon 5th Aug to Fri 9th Aug

    → Tramore AFC - Graun Park, Tramore - Week 1: Mon 1st Jul to Fri 5th Jul

    → Waterford FC - Waterford RSC, Cork Road, Waterford City - Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug

    → WIT Soccer Club - WIT Arena, Carriganore - Week 3: Mon 15th Jul to Fri 19th Jul

    WATERFORD WEATHER