• 1890653653

    BOOK A CAMP

  • BOOK NOW

  • Westmeath Camps


    → Athlone Institute of Technology - Athlone Institute of Technology, Dublin Road, Athlone - Week 2: Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul, Week 7: Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug

    → Inny F.C - Streete Parish Park, Streete - Week 8: Mon 19th Aug to Fri 23th Aug

    → Kilbeggan Soccer Club, Mercy Secondary School Dublin Road, Kilbeggan - Week 5: Mon 29th Jul to Fri 2nd Aug

    → Kinnegad Juniors AFC - Lagan Park, Killucan Road, Kinnegad - Week 4: Mon 22th Jul to Fri 26th Jul, Week 8: Mon 19th Aug to Fri 23th Aug

    → Mullingar Athletic AFC - Gainstown, Mullingar - Week 1: Mon 1st Jul to Fri 5th Jul, Week 3: Mon 15th Jul to Fri 19th Jul

    → Temple Villa AFC - Mount Temple, Moate - Week 6: Mon 5th Aug to Fri 9th Aug
    WESTMEATH WEATHER